Nigerian gospel sensation Mercy Chinwo’s album “Mercy Chinwo Mixtape” is a spiritual journey woven with soul-stirring melodies and powerful messages. In track number 10, listeners are treated to a 57:46-minute musical odyssey featuring unforgettable tunes like “Chinedum,” “Oh Jesus,” and “Amazing God.” With tracks such as “Na You Dey Reign” and “Onyedikagi,” Chinwo’s vocal prowess and heartfelt lyrics uplift spirits and ignite faith, making this album a timeless masterpiece that resonates with believers worldwide.

“Mercy Chinwo Mixtape” stands as a testament to the artist’s profound talent and devotion to spreading the gospel through music.

      Tracks titles:

  1. Chinedum
  2. Obinasom
  3. Na You Dey Reign
  4. Oh Jesus
  5. Akamdinelu
  6. Omekannaya
  7. Onyedikagi
  8. Jesus
  9. Onememma
  10. Amazing God

                                                                                 Download Mp3 Here!